Cart 0
Fear Itself: Avengers

Fear Itself: Avengers


  • 1599
  • Save $ 4

1st printing. Collects Avengers (2010 4th Series) #13-17 and New Avengers (2010- 2nd Series) #14-16. Written by Brian Michael Bendis. Art by Chris Bachalo. Cover by Alan Davis. FEAR ITSELF hammers the Avengers! The Red Skull's daughter has unleashed an evil as old as Midgard itself: The Serpent has risen to reclaim Earth, recruiting seven of its most powerful superhumans as his advance guard, the Worthy. The result is all-out action in classic Avengers style! The Thing vs. Red Hulk! Spider-Woman vs. Hulk! Steve Rogers vs. Master Man! And Squirrel Girl vs. the Red Skull's Nazi hordes?! Plus: What happens when Daredevil, the Man Without Fear, stands up to fear itself? Softcover, 184 pages, full color. Cover price $19.99.

We Also Recommend